I’m afraid the quarrel of my life and body has gone on too long. Has been drawn out by the taunts of hopefulness…
How daunting is its cries.
How powerful are mine
My cries are as overwhelming as the waves of a broken dam yet are hidden to the naked eye… As the gears of my heart, my mind, my emotion, my life force grinds slower with my remaining strength i hope for them not to rust.
I hope, i hope and wish only to my demise. My doom. For there is nothing anyone can do…
I’m afraid the quarrel of my life and my body has gone on too long. Too long…
But not nearly long enough.

Quarrel

Leave a Reply

